Virtual Programming | NAWBO

 

 

Empower Hour

Happening Every Thursday at 2 p.m. PT/4 p.m. CT/5 p.m. ET

In this small-group, mastermind-style setting, you’ll address two questions per week. Connect, discuss and work ON your business. Join whenever you are able. Non-members—please attend up to two times before deciding if NAWBO is the right community for you.

REGISTER HERE »

* We’ll briefly pause on Empower Hour on December 21st and 28th in consideration of the holidays.

______________________

 

Empower Hour

Advocacy

Everything You Need to Know to Be a NAWBO Advocate


Missed our recent Advocacy webinar series? Watch it for the first time (or again) at the links below to prepare for the release of NAWBO’s 2024 Advocacy Agenda in January:


Watch the Advocacy 101 Webinar on Congress here.

Watch the Advocacy 102 Webinar on the Executive Branch here.

Watch the Advocacy 103 Webinar on How NAWBO Can Be an Advocate here.

 

______________________

 

NAWBO National Advocacy Microbusiness Listening Tour and Regional Updates

Tuesday, January 16, February 20, March 19, April 16 and May 21 at 9 a.m. PT/11 a.m. CT/12 p.m. ET  

Join the NAWBO National Advocacy Committee to discuss and give feedback on NAWBO’s draft of a microbusiness definition to be utilized by the federal government to increase access to capital and procurement for our nation’s microbusiness owners. Also, get a regional advocacy update each month this spring. We’ll be hearing from the Northeast Region in January, Midwest Region in February, Southern Region in March, Western Region in April and the Western/California Region in May. 


JOIN THE ZOOM »

 

______________________

 

Virtual Connections

NAWBO Product Makers Group

Tuesday, March 5 at 9 a.m. PT/11 a.m. CT/12 p.m. ET

Are you a NAWBO member with a product company that sells B2B or D2C? Having a product business is very different than a service business. Join this group each month on Zoom to chat about your business and use the collective wisdom of the room to talk through any where/how sell ideas, problems and opportunities you have.

JOIN THE ZOOM »


______________________

 

Monthly Virtual Connections 

Tuesday, February 20 at 9 a.m. PT/11 a.m. CT/12 p.m. ET

______________________

 

SAVE THE DATES!

 

A Series of DEI&B Workshops Facilitated By Peace Learning Center